Menu
Purchase
Welcome to the Movie Starr online booking site.

Click on a time to book.

Blade Runner 2049 (15)

Blade Runner 2049

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Oct 201720:10
Saturday 21 Oct 201720:10
Sunday 22 Oct 201720:10
Monday 23 Oct 201720:10
Tuesday 24 Oct 201720:10
Wednesday 25 Oct 201720:10

Emoji Movie (U)

Emoji Movie

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Oct 201711:05 (Kids Club)13:15 (Kids Club)
Sunday 22 Oct 201711:05 (Kids Club)13:15 (Kids Club)
Monday 23 Oct 201711:05 (Kids Club)13:15 (Kids Club)
Tuesday 24 Oct 201709:55 (Kids Club)
Wednesday 25 Oct 201709:55
Thursday 26 Oct 201709:55

Geostorm (12A)

Geostorm

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Oct 201715:4018:1520:50
Saturday 21 Oct 201713:0515:4018:1520:50
Sunday 22 Oct 201713:0515:4018:1520:50
Monday 23 Oct 201713:0515:4018:1520:50
Tuesday 24 Oct 201713:1515:5018:2520:50
Wednesday 25 Oct 201713:1515:5018:2520:50
Thursday 26 Oct 201713:1515:5018:2520:50

IT (15)

IT

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Oct 201718:20
Saturday 21 Oct 201718:20
Sunday 22 Oct 201718:20
Monday 23 Oct 201718:20

Jigsaw (18)

Jigsaw

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 Oct 201720:30 (Advanced Screening)

Kingsman: The Golden Circle (15)

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Oct 201715:1520:30
Saturday 21 Oct 201715:1520:05
Sunday 22 Oct 201715:1520:05
Monday 23 Oct 201715:1520:05

Lego Ninjago Movie (U)

Lego Ninjago Movie

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Oct 201715:4018:05
Saturday 21 Oct 201710:0512:2514:4017:05
Sunday 22 Oct 201710:0512:2514:4017:05
Monday 23 Oct 201710:0512:2514:4017:05
Tuesday 24 Oct 201710:0512:2514:4517:05
Wednesday 25 Oct 201710:0512:2514:4517:05
Thursday 26 Oct 201710:0512:2514:4517:05

My Little Pony (U)

My Little Pony

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Oct 201715:2017:45
Saturday 21 Oct 201710:3012:5515:2017:45
Sunday 22 Oct 201710:3012:5515:2017:45
Monday 23 Oct 201710:3012:5515:2017:45
Tuesday 24 Oct 201710:3012:5515:2017:45
Wednesday 25 Oct 201710:3012:5515:2017:45
Thursday 26 Oct 201710:3012:5515:2017:45

Paddington 2 (U)

Paddington 2

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Nov 201715:5518:1020:25
Saturday 11 Nov 201711:2513:4015:5518:1020:25
Sunday 12 Nov 201711:2513:4015:5518:1020:25
Monday 13 Nov 201715:5518:1020:25
Tuesday 14 Nov 201715:5518:1020:25
Wednesday 15 Nov 201715:5518:1020:25
Thursday 16 Nov 201715:5518:1020:25

Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A)

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13 Dec 201700:01 (Thu) (Midnight Special)
Thursday 14 Dec 201711:3014:3517:4020:45 (Advance Screening)
Friday 15 Dec 201710:5514:1017:2520:40
Saturday 16 Dec 201710:5514:1017:2520:40
Sunday 17 Dec 201710:5514:1017:2520:40
Monday 18 Dec 201710:5514:1017:2520:40
Tuesday 19 Dec 201710:5514:1017:2520:40
Wednesday 20 Dec 201710:5514:1017:2520:40
Thursday 21 Dec 201710:5514:1017:2520:40

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature (U)

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Oct 201711:10 (Kids Club)
Sunday 22 Oct 201711:10 (Kids Club)
Monday 23 Oct 201711:10 (Kids Club)
Tuesday 24 Oct 201711:10 (Kids Club)
Wednesday 25 Oct 201711:10
Thursday 26 Oct 201711:10 (Kids Club)

The Ritual (15)

The Ritual

Book Tickets

Thursday 19 Oct 201720:55
Friday 20 Oct 201721:10
Saturday 21 Oct 201721:10
Sunday 22 Oct 201721:10
Monday 23 Oct 201721:10
Tuesday 24 Oct 201721:00
Wednesday 25 Oct 201721:00
Thursday 26 Oct 201721:00

Thor Ragnarok (12A)

Thor Ragnarok

Book Tickets

Tuesday 24 Oct 201711:5514:5017:4520:40
Wednesday 25 Oct 201711:5514:5017:4520:40
Thursday 26 Oct 201711:5514:5017:4520:40